Ota yhteyttä

Ismo Kovalainen

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 7070 592
ismo@koparak.fi

Mika Palokangas

+358 40 5125 674
mika@koparak.fi

Saverio Raatikainen

+358 50 3083 922
saverio@koparak.fi

Jari Rytilä

+358 40 0492 651
jari@koparak.fi

Sebastian Kemi

+358 44 3630 534
sebastian@koparak.fi

Jaakko Moilanen

+358 44 4910 016
jaakko@koparak.fi

Aleksi Kuusikko

+358 50 516 9893
aleksi@koparak.fi